Fort Collins High School - Lambkin Football
Your Subtitle text

Coaches   **If clicking on a coach's email address does not bring up Microsoft Outlook, please either enable pop-ups or copy and paste the address into a new email. 

  
Eric Rice
Head Football Coach


Phone: 970.488.8061 Cell: 303.909.8975 Fax: 970.488.8008 Email:
ericr@psdschools.org

Coach Rice has been at the helm of the Fort Collins High School program since 2003. He and his wife Laurie are the proud parents of Hayley and Chaz. 

Coach Rice's Biography                Coach Rice's Philosophy




Biographical Information for all Assistant Coaches--2014
 

             
Tom Cooper                                            Mike Steinle
Asst. Head Coach/O-Line Coach             Head JV Coach/QB Coach

Phone: 970.231.9712                                                                             Cell: 970.690.3176  Work:  970.488.8224 
Email:  tcooper@psdschools.org
                                                             Email:
msteinle@psdschools.org



                       
James Tarver                                           Dan Hedstrom
Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers      Running Backs Coach


Cell:   805.630.3924                                                                                Phone: 970.225.1716   Cell:  970.690.8513
Email:  jtarver@psdschools.org                                         
                        Email:  dhedstro@psdschools.org


                
Jayson Robinson                                           Matt Yemm
Defensive Backs Coach                                 Assistant Defensive Backs Coach


Cell: 970.556.3680  Email:  jrobinso@psdschools.org                                        Phone: 970.412.0221      Email: myemm@psdschools.org

                       
Devin McWilliams                                         Junior Boyle
Defensive Line Coach                                   JV/Varsity Defensive Line Coach 

Cell: 951.313.8871 Email: dmcwilli@psdschools.org                                       Cell: 925.209.3482 Email: gboylejr@psdschools.org


          
Pete Healy                                                Greg Mount
Assistant Offensive Line Coach                  Assistant JV/Varsity O-line Coach

Phone:  970.225.2695  Email:  phealy@psdschools.org                              Phone: 970.310.4372   Email:  gmount@psdschools.org

            
Nick Baltzell                                                Lucas Musseau
Freshmen Head Coach                                 Assistant Freshmen Coach
 

Cell: 262.227.8400  Email: nbaltzel@psdschools.org                                     Cell:  719.491.5279    Email:  lmusseau@psdschools.org


            
Thomas Willard                                           Reggie Handy
Assistant Freshmen Coach                           Assistant Freshmen Coach

Phone: 970.407.7389    Email: thomasw@psdschools.org                              Cell: 720.514.0162 Email: rhandy@psdschools.org  





Kim D'Avis
Trainer

Phone:  970.488.8047  Email
kiwilson@psdschools.org

Kim has been the athletic trainer at FCHS since 2002. She works with the Orthopaedic and Spine Center of the Rockies. Kim also provides sports medicine coverage in the summertime for the Colorado Force soccer team. Prior to working at FCHS, she was an Athletic Trainer at South Medford High School in Oregon for two years. She earned her Bachelor of Science degree in Athletic Training from Minnesota State University in Mankato.

Website Builder